YWCA 2024 Career Women of Achievement Luncheon

Igniting Change Decorative bullet May 8, 2024

Our Sponsors

We are proud to partner with our sponsors who invest in our mission and our community.

Interested in learning more about one of our sponsors? Reach out to the YWCA and we’ll gladly coordinate a consult for you.

Presenting Sponsors
The Charlotte R. Schmidlapp Fund

Francie G. Pepper

Technology Sponsor
Brand & Marketing Sponsor
Madison Design
Innovation Sponsors
BT Rise US Bank
Media Sponsor
Cincinnati Business Courier
Leadership Sponsors
  • Bi3
  • The Christ Hospital
  • Cintas
  • Kemba Credit Union
Empowerment Sponsors
  • 3CDC
  • Duke Energy
  • Game Day Communications
  • KMK
  • Paycor
  • REDI Cincinnati
  • UBS
  • Yvette Simpson
Table Sponsors
  • BakerHostetler
  • Barnes Dennig
  • CAI Insurance
  • Center for Closing the Health Gap
  • Chara Fisher Jackson
  • Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
  • EY
  • FEG Advisors
  • Fifth Third Bank
  • Film Cincinnati
  • Alicia Reece
  • Frost Brown Todd
  • Hard Rock Casino Cincinnati
  • Janaya Trotter Bratton
  • Johnson Investment Counsel
  • KeyBank
  • Manley Burke
  • Michael Schuster Associates
  • PLK Communities
  • Procter & Gamble
  • RRight Now Communications
  • The E.W. Scripps Company
  • Tracey Artis
  • Western & Southern Financial Group
  • William Montague
Non-Profit Sponsors
  • ArtsWave
  • Best Point Educational
  • Fifth Third Foundation
  • Freestore Foodbank
  • Hamilton County Sheriff's Office
  • I Hear Music
  • Kat Steiner
  • Kathleen Selker
  • Northern Kentucky University
  • Preschool Promise
  • Queen City Links
  • Rickell Howard Smith
  • Think TV
  • UC Health
  • Urban League of Greater Southwestern Ohio
  • YMCA
2024 YWCA Career Women of Achievement Committee Members

Cathy Bailey, Nominations Co-Chair

Catrena Bowman

Regina Carswell Russo, CWA Co-Chair

Liz Carter

Yasmin Chilton

Cate Crusham

Brandi Elliott

Kelly Gillen

Deanna Hillard

Julie Holt

Brittany Hutchins

Heidi Jark

Danya Karram

Jeanie Knuth, Sponsorship Co-Chair

Max Lagenkamp

Chandra Mathews-Smith

Peg Moertl, CWA Co-Chair

Allyson Moyer

Heidi Olson

Dave Palm

Evan Parker, Mamie Earl Sells Scholarship Co-Chair

Paaras Parker

Jackie Reau, Nominations Co-Chair

Olivia Smitherman

Emily Thobe, Mamie Earl Sells Scholarship Co-Chair

Pam Weber

Ligaya West

Rhonda Whitaker Hurtt, Sponsorship Co-Chair